Home > Contact us

CONTACT US DETAILS

Name Designation Email Phone No.

Dr. Sachchidanand Joshi
डॉ. सच्चिदानंद जोशी

Member Secretary
सदस्य सचिव

ms@ignca.nic.in

msignca@yahoo.com

 
Smt. Vinita Srivastava
श्रीमती विनीता श्रीवास्तव
Joint Secretary
संयुक्त सचिव
jsignca@yahoo.com  91+011+23389675
Shri Anurag Trivedi
श्री अनुराग त्रिवेदी

Director (Admin)
निदेशक (प्रशासन)

anurag@ignca.nic.in
directoradmn.ignca@gmail.com

 

91+011+23388105

Shri Bharat Bhushan Sharma
श्री भारत भूषण शर्मा

Dy. Secretary (Admin)
उप सचिव (प्रशासन)

dsadmn.ignca@gmail.com

91+011+23388148

Smt. Neelam Gautam
श्रीमती नीलम गौतम
Finance Advisor & Chief Account officer
मुख्य लेखा अधिकारी
cao.ignca@gmail.com 91+011+23388292
Shri Pratapanand Jha
श्री प्रतापानन्द झा
Director (Cultural Informatics)
निदेशक (सांस्कृतिक सांयन्त्रिक संचार)
pjha@ignca.nic.in 91+011+23388445
Shri P. R. Goswami
श्री पी आर गोस्वामी   
Director (Library & Information) Kalanidhi
निदेशक (
पुस्तकालय एवं सूचना) कलानिधि 

kalanidhi@ignca.nic.in 

prgoswami@hotmail.com

91+011+23388333

Dr. Gautam Chatterjee
डॉ. गौतम चटर्जी

Controller (Media Centre)
(फिल्म एवं विडियो संभाग)
Film Video Documentation
dr_gautamchatterjee@rediffmail.com
ignca.mc@gmail.com

 

91+011+23388815
Prof. Molly Kaushal
प्रोफेसर मौलि कौशल
Professor & Head of Janapada Sampada
विभागाध्यक्ष जनपद संपदा
mollykaushal.hodjs.ignca@gmail.com
mollykaushal@yahoo.com
janapadasampada@gmail.com
91+011+23388821
Dr. B. L. Malla
डॉ. बी एल मल्ला

Project Director, Adi Drishya
प्रोजेक्ट निदेशक

rockart@ignca.nic.in

91+011+23388014
Shri Achal Pandya
श्री अचल पंड्या

H.O.D (Conservation) and Associate Professor (Museology and Conservation)

achalpandya@hotmail.com 91+011-23388077
Smt. Mangalam Swaminathan
श्रीमती मंगलम स्वामिनाथन
Programme Director (Kala Darsana)
प्रोग्राम निदेशक

igncakaladarsana@gmail.com

91+011+23388155
Dr. Advaitavadini Kaul
डॉ. अद्वैतवादिनी कौल

Associate Professor & Head of Kala Kosa

विभागाध्यक्ष  कलाकोश

kalakosa.hod@gmail.com

akaul@ignca.nic.in

91+011+23388374, 23388438

Smt. Mangalam Swaminathan
श्रीमती मंगलम स्वामिनाथन

Dy. Director (I & PR)

Vihangama: The IGNCA Newsletter
उप  निदेशक (सूचना एवं जनसंपर्क)

vihangama@ignca.nic.in 

mangalam_s@sify.com

91+011+23388329
Dr. Radha B. Sarkar
डॉ. राधा बनर्जी   सरकार

Associate Professor and Incharge of East Asia Programme
Kalakalpa: Bi-annual journal 

kalakalpa@ignca.nic.in 91+011+23388211
Dr. Bachchan Kumar
डॉ. बच्चन कुमार

Assistant Professor Gr. II
South East Asian Studies
शोध अधिकारी, दक्षिण पूर्व एशियाई अध्ययन

bachchan_kumar@yahoo.com 91+011+23388241
Shri Umesh Batra
श्री उमेश बत्रा
Sr. Programmer
(
Cultural Informatics Lab.)
सीनिअर प्रोग्रामर (सांस्कृतिक सांयन्त्रिक संचार)

igncawebsite@gmail.com (for Website) 

cil@ignca.nic.in (for Multimedia Projects and other activities)

91+011+23388447
 

FOR CULTURAL PROGRAMS, LECTURES, CONFERENCES, SEMINAR, EXHIBITIONS and EVENTS  Bookings
PLEASE CONTACT MR. ANURAG TRIVEDI, DIRECTOR (ADMIN)
anurag@ignca.nic.in  Phone No. 91+011+23388105

 

Indira Gandhi National Centre for the Arts 1, C. V. Mess, Janpath, New Delhi - 110 001 (India)


[ Home | Search | Index ]
 

http://www.ignca.nic.in